Should you find the information you require is not on our website, please feel free to contact our dedicated committee for assistance.

In the rare event a show has to be cancelled due to bad weather please see our Latest Updates as cancellations will be posted there and also our Facebook page.

Club Chair

Vicky Hopkins

Email:- Chair@burbageridingclub.com

Phone:- 07925295332


Club Secretary 

Alyson Cheshire

Email:-  Secretary@burbageridingclub.com 

Safeguarding Officer

Shelia Thompson

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

 

Other Contact Details

  • Memberships

Email:- Membership@burbageridingclub.com

  • Dressage

For Dressage Entries please see the schedule of events for details – Schedule of events

Times will be issued via Email from Dressage@burbageridingclub.com and also be posted online via Facebook.

For more information Contact:- Hannah Barsby

Email:- Dressage@burbageridingclub.com

  • Safe Guarding

For any issues relating to the welfare of our junior members, please contact our Safe Guarding Officer Direct either Via Email or phone/text.

Safe Guarding Officer:- Shelia Thompson 

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

  • Complaints

For Club Complaints, please send your complaints to:

Postal Address for written complaints:- 

For care of Mrs Vicky Hopkins, Club Chair

28 Neatherley Road,

Hinckley

LE10 0RF

Email:- Complaints@burbageridingclub.com

  • Team Organiser

Throughout the season, we organise and take teams to several British Riding Club Team Events & Qualifiers. Teams we organise are Dressage and Show jumping.

Dressage Team Organiser: Matt Illston-Barsby

Email Contact:- Dressageteam@burbageridingclub.com