Should you find the information you require is not on our website, please feel free to contact our dedicated committee for assistance.

In the rare event a show has to be cancelled due to bad weather please see our Latest Updates as cancellations will be posted there and also our Facebook page.

Club Chair

To finish 2018 season, Ryan & Alyson will be taking on running of the club upto the AGM in light of no standing chair.

Alyson Cheshire

Ryan Ward – 07861940279

Email:- Chair@burbageridingclub.com

 

Vice Chairs

Alyson Cheshire

Ryan Ward – 07861940279


Club Secretary 

Louise Simmonds

Email:-  Secretary@burbageridingclub.com 

Safeguarding Officer

Suzanne Dicketts

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

 

Other Contact Details

  • Memberships

Email:- Membership@burbageridingclub.com

  • Dressage

For Dressage Entries please see the schedule of events for details – Schedule of events

Times will be issued via Email from Dressage@burbageridingclub.com and also be posted online via Facebook.

For more information Contact:- Hannah Barsby

Email:- Dressage@burbageridingclub.com

  • Safe Guarding

For any issues relating to the welfare of our junior members, please contact our Safe Guarding Officer Direct either Via Email or phone/text.

Safe Guarding Officer:- Suzanne Dicketts

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

  • Complaints

For Club Complaints, please send your complaints to:

Postal Address for written complaints:- 

For care of Mr Ryan Ward

20 Tower Road,
Earl Shilton,
Leicestershire
Le9 7eg

Email:- Complaints@burbageridingclub.com

  • Team Organiser

Throughout the season, we organise and take teams to several British Riding Club Team Events & Qualifiers. Teams we organise are Dressage and Show jumping.

Dressage Team Organiser: Matt Illston-Barsby

Email Contact:- Dressageteam@burbageridingclub.com