Should you find the information you require is not on our website, please feel free to contact our dedicated committee for assistance.

In the rare event a show has to be cancelled due to bad weather please see our Latest Updates as cancellations will be posted there and also our Facebook page.

Club Chair

Alyson Cheshire – 07788 797032

Email:- Chair@burbageridingclub.com

 

Vice Chairs

Ryan Ward – 0786 1940279


Club Secretary 

Rebecca Bennett

Email:-  Secretary@burbageridingclub.com 

Safeguarding Officer

Rebecca Marston

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

 

Other Contact Details

  • Memberships

Email:- Membership@burbageridingclub.com

  • Dressage

For Dressage Entries please see the schedule of events for details – Schedule of events

Times will be issued via Email from Dressage@burbageridingclub.com and also be posted online via Facebook.

For more information Contact:- Anna Meadows

Email:- Dressage@burbageridingclub.com

  • Safe Guarding

For any issues relating to the welfare of our junior members, please contact our Safe Guarding Officer Direct either Via Email or phone/text.

Safe Guarding Officer:- Rebecca Marston

Email:- safeguarding@burbageridingclub.com

  • Complaints

For Club Complaints, please send your complaints to:

Postal Address for written complaints:- 

For care of Mr Ryan Ward

20 Tower Road,
Earl Shilton,
Leicestershire
Le9 7eg

Email:- Complaints@burbageridingclub.com